The Business of Booking Buses, etc for Travellers.

Travelers in South Africa today have various means by which to travel. If they don’t own a car or if they do and don’t want to do the tiresome journey then they can hire a car from one of the many rental fleets or fly. But then they might want a more scenic trip where a bus is chosen. Main-liners ply their trade along most of the main arterial routes between most of our cities. Then there are the smaller touring buses as well that tend to stop in more of the smaller towns and resorts along the way.
In choosing a main-liner, there are various companies to select. Some are private while others are parastatal which means that they belong to companies controlled by the government. There are luxury buses and budget buses catering to every need and price. The traveler must discern midst all this what is good value and what is not good as in the terms of safety. Not all travel the same routes so you must be able to see if the journey you intend going on is catered for by the particular company you want to use.
Which comes to my dilemma, which company would I use if I wanted to travel and why would I want to use them. I want to market the company in who offers good value but at the same time offers safe comfortable travel. One such company has I believe, the right credentials for this, and so this is the company that I will endeavor to market. They have a first class track record of safe travel and I have been on their buses and felt cared for. Being small I can’t sell every bodies tickets as of yet, so this bus company gets my vote.

About advantageafrica28

Im a quiet centravert who loves to travel locally for now. Enjoy the company of younger people

Leave a comment